Suche nach:


Foren-Übersicht  »  Suggestions  »  Delete uploaded trail but keep itin your phone (app)

BeitragVerfasst: 08 Aug 2019, 06:20 Mit Zitat antworten Diesen Beitrag melden
Beiträge: 1Registriert: 13 Feb 2016, 22:49
Hi!

I've just started using Wikiloc for my own trails and I have noticed that using the “delete trail“ option in the app removes both, the saved route in my phone and the uploaded route. This is quite inconvenient, as I just wanted to delete the on-line trial but keep the file in my phone (I prefer this to setting a route to.“private“). Luckily it was just a standard route I can re-record any time, but maybe an option “Keep the local file“ would be useful. I have seen this on podcast apps, where you can both use local or remote files and it is most convenient.

Thank you for your attention.

ReinaMaab

ReinaMaab's Trails
Alle Zeiten sind UTC
Seite 1 von 1
1 Beitrag